Meet Our Team

Zouhair Khaliq

Co-founder & Partner

Teamup

Zouhair is a business executive with global experience in telecom & technology. He is the Co-Founder & Partner at Teamup; the managing arm of the National Incubation Center.

Zouhair was a key part of the launch team at Mobilink in 1993-96. He is currently the Member of the Prime Minister’s Task Force on IT & Telecom, Non Exec Director at Engro Foods, Non Exec Director at Pakistan Television Corporation and on the Advisory Board of FieldForceLLC, a software analytics company.

He is on the Board of Harris Manchester College, Oxford University, and member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales and an alumnus of INSEAD, France.

Parvez Abbasi

Project Director

NIC Pakistan

Parvez Abbasi is a telecom veteran with diverse experience in corporate, strategic, operational &entrepreneurship. He has more than 25 years of experience stretching across Europe, the Middle East and Asia.

Parvez was the founding director and Chief executive of Mobile zone the largest mobile phone handset distributor in Pakistan.

Prior to establishing Mobile Zone, Parvez was a founding member and director at Mobilink where he was responsible for all commercial activities of the company.

Our team

Asra Masood

Manager Comms and Research
asra@teamup.pk

About

Ali Mehdi

Head of Finance & Investments
alimehdi@teamup.pk

Our team

Eisha Zeb

Community Manager
eisha@teamup.pk

About

Kashif Joseph

Facility & IT Manager
kashif@teamup.pk

Our team

Anum Iqbal

Assistant Program Manager
anum@teamup.pk

About

Rashid Shahzad

Assistant Manager Finance
rashid@teamup.pk

Our team

Merai S. Syed

Technology Consultant
merai@teamup.pk

About

Abid Gul

Assistant Manager Marketing
abid@teamup.pk

About

Ali Haider

Assistant Manager Procurement & Facility
ali@teamup.pk

Our team

Vacant

Community Manager